All Saints Catholic Church Lanchester Durham  
The Stations of the Cross  
The Seventh Station




Consider the second fall of Jesus under the Cross:

a fall which renews the pain of all the wounds in his

head and body.



We adore you, O Christ, and we praise you.

Because by your holy Cross you have redeemed the world.

Eighth Station click here